A Big Warm Hellooo

So….I started this blog ages ago and then got a wee bit lazy and never really used it, however for a few reasons Im back starting a fresh with it and look forward to having some fun with it.

For those of you who dont know me Im LuLu 😀 *waves*

I have been a model in SL since January 2010 and am loving every moment of it. I have achieved alot in this time thanks to the amazing support of some special friends and feel very grateful for that. So if you ever see me around be sure to say HI 🙂 I wont bite promise 🙂

So ^^^^ thats me 🙂 This picture was taken for me by a very special and dear friend Lars Foulsbane, he is my partner in crime and the one who is there for me through everything, ohh and the one who is always on hand to do me a photo 🙂

So lets stop this part here……and onto the blogging

Kisses

LuLu C x

Leave a Reply

