Visiting An Old Favourite

I was having a inventory tidy up the other day – Something so desperatly needed and then came across a top I loved from {SMS} so I decided what was more exciting carry on the tidying, or head on over and see whats new. Soooo OF COURSE off I went – and straight away this little dress just popped up at me! and I knew I had to have it.

You can see it below, its casual, its cute and its perfect for a nice stroll out in the country or around your favourite shops. I teamed it with an old fave boot of mine 🙂 A new hair from the fabulous Rocking Friday List and I was ready to shop some more ( sorry meant tidy some more 😉 lool )

Hope you like it

Kisses

LuLu C xx

Skin – LAQ Martina 03 Mocha Glow
Shape – Models Own
Eyes – MAdesigns Soul
Eyelashes – [Stella] Flashy EyeLash Face Tattoo
Hair – POSH Rocking Friday 50L Item – Horror in Platinum
Dress – {SMS} Asy Tunic Beige
Boots – Regrave – Biker Boots in Black
Nails – Mstyle – Short in Pink
Bangle – Mandala Takara in Brown

Leave a Reply

