Sheer Madness Deal for a Day! At JANE!

Lets all share a little MADNESSSSS……..

 

In Janies words :- ” What’s a Sheer Madness Deal for a day?  Well, it’s a lot like your various 50L deals around the grid.  I’ve been a member of a few groups that advertise these deals, but I am just not good with schedules.  I have a touch of crazy and I need to just do things when the mood strikes me.  Like today, I really really didn’t want to wait until next week to put this on special.  I wanted you to have the deal today ”

This full suit is just 50L  or you can grab a 3 pack of tee’s for just 50L – wait why are you still reading this……..Head On Over To The Store – Grab It Before Its Gone

Accessorised here with the new bag release from ::je::suis – featured below in my blog  🙂

 

Happy Shopping – Hugs Lu xx

Leave a Reply

