Maven Haus…..Besucher!

Today I want to show to you Besucher in Red from Maven Haus. I was lucky enough to meet Elaera Maven in one of the first shows their designs were in and as soon as I saw the item I was presenting I was amazed. The detail, the beauty but at the same time striking look it was fantastic.

If you havent discovered Maven Haus yet I dont know where you have been hiding but make sure you take this taxi and check it out >> TAXI

Please enjoy the picture below of me wearing Besucher in Red.

Wishing you all a wonderful weekend

Hugs LuLu C x

Leave a Reply

