New Release From My Precious

I am so excited to show you today the beautiful La Rose dress from Agnes Finney, My Precious.

With spring just around the corner this beautiful dress is perfect for those spring dates, adorned with roses, matching gloves and a attachable larger rose which is worn on your chest, this really is the most stunning dress.

The length is beautiful just below the knees, and with the figure hugging bodice this is one dress which is going to make you noticed with such an air of elegance.

Please make sure you take a trip to My Precious today and treat yourself to La Rose. Below I will show you the three colours available in this dress

This first dress is La Rose 3 –  Black and Red – in this picture I am wearing *Lyrique* Joey hair in Dark Brown.

This version is La Rose 1 – In a gorgeous Pink – with this dress I am wearing *Lyrique* Joey in Blond

In this picture I am wearing La Rose in Black And White – worn with *Lyrique* Joey in Rasberry

Wishing you all the most wonderful weekend and dont forget to check out these new releases from My Previous and *Lyrique*

Hugs

LuLu C

x

Leave a Reply

