Tuesday Blues……and Yellows Too

I was today struggling to choose a colour for my next pair of Mstyle shoes, so I decided blue.

So when putting a outfit together I then discovered one of the new releases from [Cynful] and its this gorgeous fun skirt and to compliment….clash….which ever way you decide……..with my shoes I chose to wear it in yellow.

The skirt  is high waisted and compliments your curves and also I think the look of the skirt itself is really fun and cute.

So as you can see its a bit of a mix and match, and to finish it off I added my spring time elf ears which perfectly match my shoes

Please see picture below and list for items worn and make sure you head over to check out MSTYLE and  [Cynful] today!

Items Worn :-

Shape – Models Own
Skin – Glam Affair – Lalya Dark
Eyes – MADesigns – Soul – Grey
Hair – LeLutka – Brigitte
Glasses – BND – Nerd Glasses
Ears – .:[UD]:. – Spring Flower Elf Ears
Top – /artilleri/ – Vicky Top – White
Skirt – [Cynful] – Flamenca – Yellow
Shoes – Mstyle – RIVEA – Dodger
Tattoo – GOK – Carpe Diem
Nails – Mstyle – Perfect Hand
Tapped Gloves – Nomine
Cigarette – (NS) – Cigarette – Black

 

 

One thought on “Tuesday Blues……and Yellows Too

Leave a Reply

