TGIF……

YAY! Thank Goodness Its Friday! What better excuse to have a little shop…..actually that said I never need an excuse but anyways I wanted to share my look with you cos umm…..well thought it would be nice haha!

I will start with a headshot and my gosh this LeLutka hair is my utmost fave atm! Its just gorgeous from the moment I brought it I havent taken it off and I dont wanna, its got a real air of sex appeal about it but also has a real glam side to it! YUMMY!

I visited a shop today I havent been to for ages (epoque.s) and rawr loving what I picked up! Check out the picture below and then all the stylings are underneath ❤ have the most awesome weekend! xx Lu xx

 

Items Worn :-

Shape – Models Own
Skin – Glam Affair – Layla
Hair – LeLutka – BLYTHE – OverCooked
Eyes – -DAMNED- PrimEyes 8
Glasses – BND – Nerd Glasses
Facial Piercing – <-POM-> Scarlet
Tattoo – GOK – Absolom
Cigarette -(NS) Cigg – Black
Body Piercing – <-POM-> Neptune Surface
Dress – (epoque.s) Puka – Plush
Shoes – (epoque.s) Mesa Platforms – Black
Nails – Mstyle – Perfect Hand

Leave a Reply

