Cupcake Happiness

As many of my friends know I got a cupcake maker from Santa and my gosh I love it, maybe not the best at icing yet but will certainly be practicing more, so when I came across the most adorable hoodie from .:Villena:. I just had to buy it. Its named happiness….and with cupcakes and the most adorable pink shade of material I love love love it. It is a mesh item which makes it in my opinion even more desirable as it just moves and looks so realistic. Enjoy the picture below and I wish you all a fabulous day

Lu x

Items worn in picture :-

Shape – Models Own
Skin – Glam Affair – Monica Skin – Previous Dressing Room Item
Hair – SHAG – Pretty Please – Vodka – Group Gift
Eyes – Lithium Creation – Husky Dream Eyes
Lashes – ARSNOVA – Black – Long
Make Up Tattoo Layer – DAMNED – Tribal
Hoodie – .:Villena:. – Happiness – MESH
Jeans – *L.inc* – Tyra – Lowrise – Black
Shoes – *Kookie* – Muggy – Black
Nails- Mandala – Long Nails – Basic Skin Set
Piercing – HOD – Sideswept

 

Leave a Reply

