Time To Take Five…

………… and chill. I decided earlier after a morning shopping that I would have a little explore and thats when I came across the Soho coffee bar, such an adorable place I decided I would take five and relax a little. But as always I didnt stop for long before I decided I maybe just needed a few more things……and then daaadaaaa here I am with my little look I put together and thought I would share it with you. Enjoy the pictures below and underneath them all the worn items are listed.

Have a fabulous Wednesday

Hugs and Kisses Lu x

Items Worn :-

Shape :- Models Own
Skin :- Al Vulo – Jenny
Hair :- Wasabi Pills – Nicole – MESH
Eyes :- MADesigns – Soul Grey
Eyelashes :- Talon Faire – Scentsational Lashes
Make Up Layer :- DAMNED – Tribal Make Up
Jacket :- *Epic* – Tweed Equestrian Bolero – Black
Top :- {Le Fil Casse} – Cafe Cami – Tawnt
Jeans :- [N] – Classic Slim Fit Low Rise denim
Shoes :- Mstyle – GOSHI Pumps – Black
Nails :- Je Suis – Basic Nails worn with Metalic Hud
Ring :- Je Suis – Voyante Ring – New Release
Neck Tattoo :- DAMNED – I love you tattoo

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

